Yacht Service 954.791.3800
Yacht Sales 954.377.3900
Bahamas 242.352.7711
SELLERS Receive
Complimentary Dockage

Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2016

Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show 2016
fort lauderdale international boat show 2015

Visit Bradford Marine at the 2016 Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show, November 3-7. Bradford Marine Yacht Sales offers a diverse selection of brokerage yachts to preview at Hall of Fame 48A-49A and Las Olas Marina A Dock. Come by our booth #704 at the Builders Tent to learn of our Undercover Yacht Showroom, Full-Service Yards, and Concrete Floating Docks. – Read More »

Bradford Marine’s Yacht Sales showroom located at 3051 West State Road 84 in Fort Lauderdale, FL. Here you will find a broad range of over 60 yachts on display. All undercover, easy to see and open seven days a week! Click here to see our full inventory of yachts for sale. Visiting from out of town? Contact us for complimentary transportation details to the show.

108 Westship Motor Yacht

A’ SALUTE’
108’ Westship 1999
Asking $1,990,000

Whit Kirtland (305) 793-5886
Whit@Bradford-Marine.com

90 Dover Motor Yacht

SOLSTICE I
90’ Dover 2001
Asking $899,000

Tucker Fallon (954) 801-3645
Tucker@Bradford-Marine.com

85 Symbol Yachtfish

ANDIAMO
85’ Symbol Yachtfish 2010
Asking $1,999,000

Chris Saumsiegle (954) 270-5617
Chriss@Bradford-Marine.com

68 Hampton motor yacht

MIA LUCIA
68’ Hampton 2013
Asking $2,299,000

Tucker Fallon (954) 801-3645
Tucker@Bradford-Marine.com

57 Bertram sportfish

SMALL E
57’ Bertram 2004
Asking $795,000

Whit Kirtland (305) 793-5886
Whit@Bradford-Marine.com

55 Neptunus flybridge motor yacht

SEA ACCESS
55’ Neptunus 1997
Asking $275,000

Barry Flanigan (954) 868-5879
Barry@Bradford-Marine.com

concrete docks video

CONCRETE FLOATING DOCKS
Builders Tent 704
bradford-marine.com/docks

(877) 879-3842
Email

Contact Information

Address

3051 West State Road 84

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

33312

Refit & Repair

Tel: 954-791-3800

Email: service@bradford-marine.com

Fax: 954-583-8759

Yacht Sales

Phone: 954-377-3900

Email: sales@bradford-marine.com

Fax: 954-377-3901

Contact Form

Location

fl-map

Contact Information

Address

Freeport, Grand Bahama, Bahamas

Bradford Marine

Mailing address:

Bradford Marine

P.O. Box F 44867,

Freeport, Grand Bahama

Bahamas

 

Physical Address:

Bradford Marine

100 Queen’s Highway,

Freeport, Grand Bahama

Bahamas

 

Phone: 242-352-7711

Fax: 242-352-7695

Email: bahamas@bradford-marine.com

Contact Form

Location

bahama-map