Yacht Service 954.791.3800
Yacht Sales 954.377.3900
Bahamas 242.352.7711
SELLERS Receive
Complimentary Dockage

Yachts Miami Beach 2016

Yachts Miami Beach 2016
yachts-micmi-beach

Bradford Marine will be showing 8 of our finest yachts at Yachts Miami Beach 2016 February 11-15 at Collins Avenue Ramp 18. We will be among hundreds of the most extraordinary and uniquely designed yachts from the world’s top custom boat builders.

Bradford Marine’s Undercover Yacht Showroom is located at 3051 West State Road 84 in Fort Lauderdale, FL. Here you will find a broad range of over 60 yachts on display. All undercover, easy to see and open seven days a week! Click here to see our full inventory of yachts for sale. Visiting from out of town? Contact us for show details.

125 norship motor yacht

IMPULSIVE | Ramp 1
125’ Norship 1994/2012
Asking $2,888,000

Whit Kirtland (305) 793-5886
Whit@Bradford-Marine.com

120 sovereign motor yacht

ASPEN ALTERNATIVE | Ramp 18
120’ Sovereign 2002
Asking $4,950,000

Whit Kirtland (305) 793-5886
Whit@Bradford-Marine.com

90 dover motor yacht

SOLSTICE I | Ramp 18
90’ Dover 2001
Asking $1,100,000

Tucker Fallon (954) 801-3645
Tucker@Bradford-Marine.com

84' Cheoy Lee Motor Yacht

LIWAN | Ramp 18
84’ Cheoy Lee 2006
Asking $2,575,000

Chris Saumsiegle (954) 270-5617
Chriss@Bradford-Marine.com

80 hatteras motor yacht

BLUE MOON II | Ramp 18
80’ Hatteras 2007
Asking $2,990,000

Whit Kirtland (305) 793-5886
Whit@Bradford-Marine.com

75 riva sport yacht

NAMEDROPPER | Ramp 18
75’ Riva 2012
Asking $2,999,000

Iain Lawrie (917) 460-6219
Lawrie@Bradford-Marine.com

74 marlow explorer

EMILIE | Ramp 18
74’ Marlow Explorer 2004
Asking $1,550,000

David Nichols (954) 682-6853
davidn@Bradford-Marine.com

70 alaskan flushdeck 2011

70 Alaskan | Ramp 18
70’ Alaskan Flushdeck 2011
Asking $2,389,000

Chris Saumsiegle (954) 270-5617
Chriss@Bradford-Marine.com

70-azimut-profile

ALFOZ | Ramp 18
70’ Azimut 2010
Asking $2,299,000

Iain Lawrie (917) 460-6219
Lawrie@Bradford-Marine.com

62 azimut

INTRIGO | Ramp 18
62’ Azimut 2011
Asking $1,259,000

Iain Lawrie (917) 460-6219
Lawrie@Bradford-Marine.com

44 meridian flybridge

BELLE AMOUR | Ramp 18
44’ Meridian 2015
Asking $669,000

Chris Saumsiegle (954) 270-5617
Chriss@Bradford-Marine.com

Contact Information

Address

3051 West State Road 84

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

33312

Refit & Repair

Tel: 954-791-3800

Email: service@bradford-marine.com

Fax: 954-583-8759

Yacht Sales

Phone: 954-377-3900

Email: sales@bradford-marine.com

Fax: 954-377-3901

Contact Form

Location

fl-map

Contact Information

Address

Freeport, Grand Bahama, Bahamas

Bradford Marine

Mailing address:

Bradford Marine

P.O. Box F 44867,

Freeport, Grand Bahama

Bahamas

 

Physical Address:

Bradford Marine

100 Queen’s Highway,

Freeport, Grand Bahama

Bahamas

 

Phone: 242-352-7711

Fax: 242-352-7695

Email: bahamas@bradford-marine.com

Contact Form

Location

bahama-map